Managing Saved Notes:
> Once saved, your notes will appear in a list below the text box.
> You can edit an existing note by clicking the Edit button.
> To remove a note, select the Discard option.
Managing Your Broadcast Messages:
> All broadcasted messages will appear in a list below the text box.
> You can edit or delete any broadcast messages at any time.
> These messages are visible to all users in the account and can be accessed under the 'Sent as a Broadcast Message' section.
This is straightforward yet powerful feature helps you stay organized by letting you jot down ideas or reminders as they come to you.