Yes, you can share your listings with one or multiple agents. Follow these steps:
- Navigate to the Users screen.
- Edit your own record and go to the User Listing Sharing section.

- Select the users you wish to share listings with, and deselect those you do not want to share with.
- Click Save to apply the changes.

This feature will only work if your company has allowed company-wide listing sharing, which can be activated by a manager from the Admin > Profile > Listing > Listing Sharing screen.